Friday, October 06, 2006

Chavs! A Slight Bonus!

Hey there my dear friends. Something occured to me today as i was on my way home, and drove past one of Plymouth's, and the UK's, stereotypical chavs. I wish to share what i thought with you all. After observing the chav, in his full traccy-wear a bonus to having the chav era around came to me. So, chavs are not 100% bad, just 99.9999999999%. The 0.00000000001% (i couldnt be bothered to count, so if they are wrong, forgive me), is the damage that they will do to the large, beastly corporations of Adidas, Reebok, Kappa, Puma and to a lesser extent Nike.
You probably now have realised the connection. As soon as the chav era ends, current estimate 2-5 years time, a huge void is going to be left in the income books of these large corporations. This is great, because its high time these companies get whats coming to them after their inhumane treatment of ill-paid workers in the far east.
So, to sum up - i don't have anything.
Hope you all are well, speak to you soon
Jon

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home